Currently, whenever you modify a wiki article, and you have the Versioned checkbox selected (in Properties tab of the wiki article in the editing mode) the system saves all the versions and you can see them in the History tab of the wiki article in editing mode.
If I have say 5 versions of a given wiki article, I create a customization package for wikis and when I import it on a new instance, the history of the wiki articles is lost. Only the last version appears (the 5th).
It would be very useful that the entire history is saved in the customization package because the translator/editor of the wiki works with multiple instances over time.
In the current situation, a user cannot revert to an old version after a long period of time in which he changes multiples instances.