Ideas for Acumatica

Important! Please note that we do not reply to all messages, but we do read them, analyze them, and work to improve Acumatica based on the feedback we receive.
This portal is for product ideas and feedback only. If you need customer service assistance, please contact your Acumatica Support Partner or submit a support case.  You can also get assistance from community resources:  LinkedIn Group or StackOverflow
No Reliance: Information is maintained on a best-efforts basis and may be changed without notice. Acumatica cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information provided or guarantee completion of features/ideas described on this portal. 

CRM Explore screens Owner, Me is always checked

When viewing the explore screens in Customer Management as a manager it is difficult to view these screens easily because they always default to Owner/Me. Even after unchecking Me as soon as an update is made, the screen refreshes and the Me checkbox is set back to true.
There is no customization that seems to work here to avoid this. Please provide a preference, or allow the screens to remember the last state of the Me checkbox and restore it to the same value upon the users next visit.
  • Gregg Mercede
  • Nov 3 2014
  • Rejected
CRM
  • Attach files
  • Gabriel Michaud commented
    November 25, 2014 18:47

    All the explore screens have been redesigned in version 5.0 for CRM.